Blogs

Up Coming Live Show “Lohri Festival”The Celebration of Spring | Asma Chaudhry

Hi Sajno Tey Mitro! Are you ready for LOHRI Festival? 

Join me in my Live Show

I’m bringing for you Exclusive Punjabi Music with Punjabi Dance in ‘Mouj Bharaan with Asma’ on 22nd of January.  Of course looking forward your participation!! Please find the links and Timings to watch out the LIVE Show.

Ho Jaye…..Sundur Mundar—LOHRI FESTIVAL
Watch out to the international U.TV Live show ‘MOUJ BHARAAN with ASMA on every Thursday. As This week specialty is; LOHRI FESTIVAL”. Find the Timings and Links below: 
On Every Thursday:
6:30pm UK Time
12.00AM India Time
10:30PM Pakistan Time
1:30PM Canada/New York Time
8:30PM Saudi Arabia
7:30PM Denmark/Norway/Germany
10:30PM Oman/Dubai
EASY TIME CONVERTER FOR YOUR COUNTRY:http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

 

 

 

Comments

comments

Top

Comments are closed.

Top

Don’t leave without subscribing us -

Keep in touch with our exclusive contents & receive FREE UPDATES

Welcome to asma-chaudhry.com >>>>>> I'm glad you're here, thank you. I hope this is just the beginning of our friendship and I'd love to listen more about you. KEEP IN TOUCH! Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive our free contents in your inbox. Also,we want to see you on Social media, if you love a little behind the scenes, definitely follow us on all networks.